A number of processed food items available on the market contain vegetable ingredients and can be referred to as “vegetable derived” products.
On the other hand, the botanical sense of “fruit” includes many structures that are not commonly called “fruits”, such as bean pods, corn kernels, wheat grains, and tomatoes.
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
While it is botanically a fruit, it is considered a vegetable for culinary purposes (as well as under U.S. customs regulations, see Nix v. Hedden), which has caused some confusion.
Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem.
These products may or may not maintain the nutritional integrity of the vegetable used to produce them.
All I want is to be a monkey of moderate intelligence who wears a suit … that’s why I’m transferring to business school!
There are no reviews yet.