A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
While it is botanically a fruit, it is considered a vegetable for culinary purposes (as well as under U.S. customs regulations, see Nix v. Hedden), which has caused some confusion.
A screen which echoes the user’s typing, displays text messages, contacts and more.
In common language usage, “fruit” normally means the fleshy seed-associated structures of a plant that are sweet or sour and edible in the raw state, such as apples, oranges, grapes, strawberries, bananas, and lemons.
On the other hand, the botanical sense of “fruit” includes many structures that are not commonly called “fruits”, such as bean pods, corn kernels, wheat grains, and tomatoes.
I want to learn the ways of the Force and be a Jedi, like my father before me.
There are no reviews yet.